EVENT

2017/11/4 (Sat) Precious @ Bridge Yokohama

2017/11/4 (Sat) Precious @ Bridge Yokohama
22:00 Start

2017/11/1 (Wed) Somecity Tokyo @ Club Citta

2017/11/1 (Wed) Somecity Tokyo @ Club Citta
Start 18:45

2017/10/18 (Wed) Somecity Tokyo @ Club Citta

2017/10/18 (Wed) Somecity Tokyo @ Club Citta
Start 18:45

2017/09/30 (Sat) Good Vibes @ Luther

2017/09/30 (Sat) Good Vibes @ Luther
Start 20:00

2017/10/21 (Sat) Iris Love Japan Tour 2017 @ Room Shibuya

2017/10/21 (Sat)
Iris Love Japan Tour 2017 @ Room Shibuya
Start 18:00

2017/10/11 (Wed) Somecity Tokyo @ Club Citta

2017/10/11 (Wed)
Somecity Tokyo @ Club Citta
Start 18:45

2017/09/23 (Sat) ZEROSARA INTERNATIONAL @ GATE YOKOHAMA

2017/09/23 (Sat)
ZEROSARA INTERNATIONAL @ GATE YOKOHAMA
Start 23:00

2017/09/02 (Sat) Precious @ Bridge Yokohama

2017/09/02 (Sat)
Precious @ Bridge Yokohama
Start 22:00

2017/8/23 (Wed) Somecity Tokyo @ 新木場スタジオコースト

2017/8/23 (Wed)
Somecity Tokyo @ 新木場スタジオコースト
Start 18:00

2017/8/12 (Sat) Relation vol.4 @ Shibuya Shifty

8/12 (Sat) Relation vol.4 @ Shibuya Shifty
Start 17:00
Copyright © DJ UE All Rights reserved.